LimeSurvey Develop - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1386 entries)

en: %s duplicate records removed
zh_HK: %s重複的記錄被移除

en: %s field(s) were successfully added.
zh_HK: %s欄位添加成功。

en: %s lines had a mismatching number of fields.
zh_HK: %s 行不符合欄位數目。

en: %s old response(s) were successfully imported.
zh_HK: 已匯入%s 舊問卷回覆。

en: %s records imported
zh_HK: %s記錄已導入

en: %s records in CSV
zh_HK: csv格式%s記錄

en: %s records with invalid email address removed
zh_HK: 帶有無效電子郵寄地址的%s記錄已被移除

en: 'Other:' comment mandatory
zh_HK: '其他：'必填的評論

en: (Iconv Library not installed)
zh_HK: （ICONV庫沒有安裝）

en: (No target question)
zh_HK: 沒有要點問題

en: (Select multiple label sets by using the Ctrl key)
zh_HK: (使用 Ctrl鍵選擇多標籤集)

en: 16 or up
zh_HK: 16或以上

en: 1st quartile (Q1)
zh_HK: 第一四分位點

en: 2nd quartile (Median)
zh_HK: 第二分位數點（中位數）

en: 3rd quartile (Q3)
zh_HK: 第三分位數點

en: 5 Point Choice
zh_HK: 5分選擇

en: 7bit Swedish
zh_HK: 7bit 瑞典語

en: <No default value>
zh_HK: <沒有預設值>

en: <no data>
zh_HK: <沒有資料>

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh_HK: 這個表的副本已經完成並可以被您的系統管理員訪問。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh_HK: 如果您繼續，將會備份這個表，您的系統管理員可以訪問這個表。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh_HK: 資料庫"%s"已經存在。

en: A security update is available.
zh_HK: 已有安全性更新推出。

en: A username was not supplied or the username is invalid.
zh_HK: 未輸入用戶名或用戶名無效。

en: AND/OR Date is
zh_HK: 和/或 日期是

en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh_HK: ARMSCII-8 亞美尼亞

en: Access
zh_HK: 訪問

en: Access denied!
zh_HK: 拒絕訪問！

en: Action
zh_HK: 操作

en: Action to perform when time limit is up
zh_HK: 到達時限時執行的操作

en: Actions
zh_HK: 操作

en: Activate Survey
zh_HK: 啟用調查

en: Activate this to show a map above the input field where the user can select a location
zh_HK: 啟用這個項目會在輸入欄位顯示地圖讓使用者可以選取地點

en: Active
zh_HK: 活動的

en: Active surveys
zh_HK: 啟用的調查

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Add URL parameter
zh_HK: 加入 URL 參數

en: Add a language:
zh_HK: 加入語言

en: Add a new question
zh_HK: 添加新問題

en: Add a prefix to the answer field
zh_HK: 為答案項欄位添加首碼

en: Add a suffix to the answer field
zh_HK: 為答案項欄位添加尾碼

en: Add and edit conditions
zh_HK: 添加並編輯條件

en: Add condition
zh_HK: 添加條件

en: Add fields
zh_HK: 添加欄位

en: Add or delete groups
zh_HK: 添加或刪除題組

en: Add or delete questions
zh_HK: 添加或刪除問題

en: Add or delete subquestions or change their codes
zh_HK: 添加或刪除子問題，或更改它們的代碼

en: Add question group
zh_HK: 添加題組

en: Add scenario
zh_HK: 添加場景

en: Add token entry
zh_HK: 添加操作代碼條目

en: Add user group
zh_HK: 添加用戶組

en: Additional Languages
zh_HK: 附加的語言

en: Admin login password
zh_HK: 執行密碼

en: Administration
zh_HK: 管理

en: Administrator name:
zh_HK: 管理員名字：

en: Administrator:
zh_HK: 管理員：

en: After
zh_HK: 之後

en: Albanian
zh_HK: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: All
zh_HK: 所有

en: All answers are already selected in this quota.
zh_HK: 在該限制下的所有答案項。

en: All conditions in this survey have been deleted.
zh_HK: 所有關於這個調查的限制條件都已刪除。

en: All in one
zh_HK: 全部都在一頁

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_HK: 所有和刪除語言相關的問題，答案項等都會丟失。確定嗎？

en: All responses
zh_HK: 所有回饋

en: All surveys meet consistency standards.
zh_HK: 下面的問卷應該刪除

en: All tokens
zh_HK: 所有操作代碼

en: Allow only numerical input
zh_HK: 僅限數值輸入

en: Allow only numerical input for 'Other' text
zh_HK: `其它`文本僅限數值輸入

en: Allowed file types
zh_HK: 壬戌的文件種類

en: Always
zh_HK: 始終

en: Always hide this question
zh_HK: 始終隱藏本題

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh_HK: 一封包含訪問這個調查詳細資訊的郵件已經發送到您提供的郵寄地址。請按郵件內的鏈接繼續。

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh_HK: 一封包含您保存調查的詳細資訊的郵件已經發送

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh_HK: 一封包含生成的密碼的郵件已經發給這個用戶。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh_HK: 保存調查id回饋時出錯

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh_HK: 出現意外的錯誤，無法保存您的回饋。

en: Answer
zh_HK: 答案

en: Answer must be %s
zh_HK: 答案須是 %s

en: Answer must be between %s and %s
zh_HK: 答案只可以在 %s 至 %s 之間

en: Answer must be greater or equal to %s
zh_HK: 答案必須大於或等於 %s

en: Answer must be less or equal to %s
zh_HK: 答案必須小於或等於 %s

en: Answer prefix
zh_HK: 答案項首碼

en: Answer suffix
zh_HK: 答案項尾碼

en: Answers
zh_HK: 答案

en: Answers and tokens have been re-opened.
zh_HK: 答案項和操作代碼已重新開放。

en: Answers cleared
zh_HK: 已清除回饋

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh_HK: 答案項編碼為0或空是不允許的，也不會保存。

en: Answer|Left-slider-text|Right-slider-text separator character
zh_HK: 答案r|滑塊左邊文本|滑塊右邊文本分隔符號

en: Apr
zh_HK: 4月

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語

en: Arc cosine
zh_HK: 繁育玄

en: Arc sine
zh_HK: 反正玄

en: Arc tangent
zh_HK: 反正切

en: Are you really sure you want to *delete* some incomplete answers and reset the completed state of both answers and tokens?
zh_HK: 您確認要*刪除*某些未完成答案項並重置答案項和操作代碼的已完成狀態嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set in this scenario?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪除本場景所有條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entries?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪除選定條目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this URL parameter?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪除該 URL 項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this condition?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪除這個條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪除該條目嗎？

en: Arithmetic mean
zh_HK: 算術平均數

en: Array
zh_HK: 陣列

en: Array (10 Point Choice)
zh_HK: 陣列（10分選擇）

en: Array (5 Point Choice)
zh_HK: 陣列（5分選擇）

en: Array (Increase/Same/Decrease)
zh_HK: 陣列 (增加，不變，減少)

en: Array (Numbers)
zh_HK: 陣列（數字）

en: Array (Texts)
zh_HK: 陣列 (文本)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh_HK: 陣列 （是/否/不確定）

en: Array by column
zh_HK: 按列陣列

en: Array filter
zh_HK: 陣列篩選

en: Array filter exclusion
zh_HK: 陣列篩選排除

en: Assessment details
zh_HK: 評價詳情

en: Assessment group score
zh_HK: 評價組分

en: Assessment heading
zh_HK: 評價標題

en: Assessment rules
zh_HK: 評價規則

en: Assessment value
zh_HK: 評價值

en: Assessment:
zh_HK: 評估

en: Assessments
zh_HK: 評價

en: At beginning
zh_HK: 開始

en: At end
zh_HK: 最後

en: Attribute field
zh_HK: 屬性欄位

en: Aug
zh_HK: 8月

en: Auto
zh_HK: 自動

en: Auto Translate
zh_HK: 自動翻譯

en: Autoload URL
zh_HK: 自動載入URL

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動的

en: Average
zh_HK: 均值

en: Average file size
zh_HK: 平均檔案大小

en: Average size per respondent
zh_HK: 每個答案平均大小

en: Back
zh_HK: 退回

en: Back to Response Import
zh_HK: 返回至導入回饋

en: Back to main menu
zh_HK: 返回至主菜單

en: Base language
zh_HK: 基礎語言

en: Base language:
zh_HK: 預設語言

en: Basque
zh_HK: 巴斯克語

en: Before
zh_HK: 之前

en: Belarusian
zh_HK: 白俄羅斯語

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh_HK: Big5 繁體中文

en: Bosnian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Browse
zh_HK: 瀏覽

en: Buildnumber was successfully updated to %s.
zh_HK: 版本號已成功更新至 %s。

en: Bulgarian
zh_HK: 保加利亞語

en: But this one isn't.
zh_HK: 但是這個不是。

en: CSS Style for the message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh_HK: 時限倒計時計時器CSS樣式

en: CSS style for the 'time limit expiry message'
zh_HK: 時限消息的CSS樣式

en: CSS style used when the 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh_HK: 時限警告消息的CSS樣式

en: CSS style used when the 2nd 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh_HK: 二次時限警告消息的CSS樣式

en: CSV input format
zh_HK: CSV 錄入格式

en: Calculation
zh_HK: 計算

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh_HK: 無法連接到LDAP目錄

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh_HK: 不能更新標籤，因為您使用了重複的編碼

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cancel editing
zh_HK: 取消編輯

en: Cannot be changed
zh_HK: 不可更改

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh_HK: 不能導入這個VVExport檔。

en: Catalan
zh_HK: 義大利語

en: Change log
zh_HK: 更改日誌

en: Character set of the file:
zh_HK: 文件的字元集：

en: Chart type
zh_HK: 圖表類型

en: Check again
zh_HK: 重新檢查

en: Check any that apply
zh_HK: 請勾選所有符合的選項

en: Checkbox layout
zh_HK: 核取方塊佈局

en: Checked
zh_HK: 已檢查

en: Checking basic requirements...
zh_HK: 檢查基本需求。。。

en: Checking existing LimeSurvey files...
zh_HK: 檢查您現有LimeSurvey 檔...

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_HK: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh_HK: 中文(繁體-香港)

en: Chinese (Traditional - Taiwan)
zh_HK: 中文(繁體-臺灣)

en: Choose one of the following answers
zh_HK: 請選擇一個符合的選項

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh_HK: 選擇要上傳的csv檔：

en: Choose the file to upload:
zh_HK: 選擇上傳的文件

en: Choose your language
zh_HK: 選擇您的語言

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Click here to log in.
zh_HK: 點擊此處登錄。

en: Click here to start the survey.
zh_HK: 請按此開始

en: Click on the following button if you want to
zh_HK: 如您有需要請點擊下面的按鈕

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Code
zh_HK: 編號

en: Code filter
zh_HK: 代碼篩選

en: Code:
zh_HK: 編號：

en: Columns
zh_HK: 列

en: Comma
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comma (,)
zh_HK: 逗號 (,)

en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comments
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comparison operator
zh_HK: 比較操作符

en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

en: Completed responses only
zh_HK: 僅已完成回饋

en: Completed?
zh_HK: 問卷完成？

en: Conditions
zh_HK: 條件

en: Conditions designer
zh_HK: 條件設計器

en: Confirmation email
zh_HK: 確認郵件

en: Confirmation email subject:
zh_HK: 確認郵件主題

en: Constant
zh_HK: 常量

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Convert resource links?
zh_HK: 轉換資源連結？

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Copy advanced settings?
zh_HK: 複製高級設定？

en: Copy answer options?
zh_HK: 複製答案項？

en: Copy conditions
zh_HK: 複製條件

en: Copy failed
zh_HK: 複製失敗

en: Copy of survey is completed.
zh_HK: 調查複製已完成。

en: Copy question
zh_HK: 複製問題

en: Copy subquestions?
zh_HK: 複製子問題？

en: Copy survey
zh_HK: 複製調查

en: Cosine
zh_HK: 餘弦

en: Could not delete user group.
zh_HK: 不能刪除用戶組。

en: Could not delete user group. No group selected.
zh_HK: 不能刪除用戶組。未選擇用戶組。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh_HK: 不能刪除用戶。未提供用戶名。

en: Count
zh_HK: 計數

en: Count stats for each question based only on the total number of responses for which the question was displayed
zh_HK: 每個問題的計數統計僅基於顯示問題的回饋總計

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list
zh_HK: 清點清單上也回答的問題

en: Create
zh_HK: 建立者

en: Create a new question group inside your survey.
zh_HK: 在調查內創建新題組。

en: Create one or more questions inside the new question group.
zh_HK: 在新題組內創建一個或多個問題。

en: Create or import new label set(s)
zh_HK: 複製或導入新的標籤集

en: Create tokens
zh_HK: 創建操作代碼

en: Create, import, or copy survey
zh_HK: 建立，匯入或複製問卷

en: Created by
zh_HK: 創建者

en: Croatian
zh_HK: 克羅地亞語

en: Current
zh_HK: 當前

en: Currently there are no conditions configured for this survey.
zh_HK: 當前調查未配置條件。

en: Czech
zh_HK: 捷克語

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh_HK: 待錄入資料

en: DEC West European
zh_HK: DEC 西歐

en: Danish
zh_HK: 丹麥語

en: Data entry
zh_HK: 資料登錄

en: Data redundancy check
zh_HK: 資料冗餘檢查

en: Data selection
zh_HK: 資料選擇

en: Data selection:
zh_HK: 資料選擇：

en: Data view control
zh_HK: 資料視圖控制

en: Database doesn't exist!
zh_HK: 資料庫不存在

en: Database has been created.
zh_HK: 資料庫已創建。

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version %s
zh_HK: 資料庫已經成功地升級到版本 %s

en: Database name
zh_HK: 資料庫名

en: Database password
zh_HK: 數據庫密碼

en: Database user
zh_HK: 數據庫用戶

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh_HK: 日期(YYYY-MM-DD)等於

en: Date format:
zh_HK: 日期格式：

en: Date is
zh_HK: 日期是

en: Date last action
zh_HK: 上次操作日期

en: Date stamp?
zh_HK: 日期？

en: Date started
zh_HK: 開始日期

en: Date submitted
zh_HK: 提交的日期

en: Date/Time
zh_HK: 日期/時間

en: Date/Time format
zh_HK: 日期/時間格式

en: Datestamp
zh_HK: 日期戳

en: Day
zh_HK: 日

en: Deactivate Survey
zh_HK: 停用調查

en: Deactivated result tables
zh_HK: 停用結果表

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh_HK: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    最近我們邀請您參加一項調查。
    
    我們注意到您尚未完成這項調查，如果您想參與的話，該項調查還在進行中。
    
    調查標題：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    確認參加，請點擊下麵的連結。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    點擊這裡做調查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh_HK: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    您或者其他人用您的郵寄地址註冊參與了名為{SURVEYNAME}的線上調查。
    
    要完成這個調查，請點擊下面的URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    如果您有其他問題，或者您沒有註冊參與並認為這封郵件有誤，請通過{ADMINEMAIL}聯系{ADMINNAME}。

en: Dec
zh_HK: 12月

en: Decrease
zh_HK: 減少

en: Default
zh_HK: 默認

en: Default HTML editor mode:
zh_HK: 預設HTML編輯器模式：

en: Default answer for scale %s:
zh_HK: 尺度 %s 的默認答案：

en: Default answer value:
zh_HK: 默認答案值：

en: Default answers
zh_HK: 默認回答

en: Default language
zh_HK: 預設網站語言：

en: Default scenario
zh_HK: 默認場景

en: Default site admin email:
zh_HK: 默認網站管理員電郵：

en: Default site bounce email:
zh_HK: 默認網站回退電郵：

en: Default site language:
zh_HK: 預設網站語言：

en: Default value for option 'Other':
zh_HK: 選項 '其它' 的預設值：

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Delete User
zh_HK: 刪除用戶

en: Delete all conditions
zh_HK: 刪除所有條件

en: Delete all incomplete answers that correspond to a token for which a completed answers is already recorded
zh_HK: 刪除對應已記錄完整答案項操作代碼的所有未完成答案

en: Delete checked items!
zh_HK: 刪除勾選項！

en: Delete current question group
zh_HK: 刪除當前題組

en: Delete label set
zh_HK: 刪除標籤集

en: Delete marked responses
zh_HK: 刪除標記回饋

en: Delete survey
zh_HK: 刪除調查

en: Delete the selected entries
zh_HK: 刪除選定的條目

en: Delete this entry
zh_HK: 刪除此條目

en: Delete this response
zh_HK: 刪除該回饋

en: Delete this user
zh_HK: 刪除該用戶

en: Delete user
zh_HK: 刪除用戶

en: Deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: Deleting User
zh_HK: 正在刪除用戶

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_HK: 刪除題組會同時刪除它包含的所有問題及答案項。您確認要繼續嗎？

en: Demo mode: Uploading templates is disabled.
zh_HK: 演示模式：系統禁用上傳檔。

en: Description of the survey
zh_HK: 調查描述

en: Description:
zh_HK: 描述:

en: Detailed Error
zh_HK: 詳細錯誤

en: Did Not Save
zh_HK: 未保存

en: Directory with the name `%s` already exists - choose another name
zh_HK: 目前`%s`已經存在-請另外選擇名字

en: Disable only
zh_HK: 僅禁用

en: Disable the next button until time limit expires
zh_HK: 超時後禁用下一頁按鈕

en: Disable the prev button until the time limit expires
zh_HK: 超時後禁用上一頁按鈕

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已禁用

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Display a 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh_HK: 在倒計時期間顯示'時限警告' (置空則不顯示警告)

en: Display a chart in the statistics?
zh_HK: 于統計部份顯示圖表

en: Display chart
zh_HK: 顯示圖表

en: Display columns
zh_HK: 顯示列

en: Display map
zh_HK: 顯示地圖

en: Display min and max value under the slider
zh_HK: 在滑塊下顯示最小和最大值

en: Display rows
zh_HK: 顯示行

en: Display slider min and max value
zh_HK: 顯示滑塊最小值和最大值

en: Display the 'time limit expiry message' for this many seconds before performing the 'time limit action' (defaults to 1 second if left blank)
zh_HK: 在執行'超時操作'前顯示的'超時消息'的秒數(置空則默認為 1 秒)

en: Display the 2nd 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh_HK: 在倒計時期間顯示二次'時限警告' (置空則不顯示警告)

en: Display:
zh_HK: 顯示：

en: Do you really want to delete all marked responses?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪掉所有標記的回饋嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this label set?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪掉該標籤集嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this response?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪掉回饋嗎？

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh_HK: 您想創建必要的表來填充資料庫嗎？

en: Don't import if label set already exists:
zh_HK: 請勿導入已存在的標籤集：

en: Done. Test your survey using the %s icon.
zh_HK: 已完成。請使用%s圖示測試您的調查。

en: Dot (.)
zh_HK: 點 (.)

en: Double-click or drag-and-drop items in the left list to move them to the right - your highest ranking item should be on the top right, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh_HK: 請從左面的項目以雙擊或拖放的方式移至右面－最高的選項在上方，依序而下至最低的選項。

en: Download marked files
zh_HK: 狹窄標記的文件

en: Download the data and the syntax file.
zh_HK: 下載資料和語法檔。

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh_HK: 發現重複編碼，這些條目無法更新

en: Duplicate records removed
zh_HK: 重複的記錄被移除

en: Duplicates are determined by:
zh_HK: 重複的記錄取決於：

en: Dutch
zh_HK: 荷蘭語

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh_HK: 錯誤資訊

en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh_HK: EUC-JP 日語

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh_HK: EUC-KR 韓語

en: Each answer must be %s
zh_HK: 每個答案須是 %s

en: Each answer must be at least %s
zh_HK: 每個答案不能小過 %s

en: Each answer must be at most %s
zh_HK: 每個答案不能大過 %s

en: Each answer must be between %s and %s
zh_HK: 每個答案只可以在 %s 至 %s 之間

en: Earlier than:
zh_HK: 早於：

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit Group
zh_HK: 編輯組

en: Edit URL parameter
zh_HK: 編輯 URL 參數

en: Edit answer options
zh_HK: 編輯答案項

en: Edit answer options for this question
zh_HK: 編輯此題的選項

en: Edit condition
zh_HK: 編輯條件

en: Edit current question group
zh_HK: 編輯當前題組

en: Edit default answer values
zh_HK: 編輯默認答案值

en: Edit email templates
zh_HK: 編輯郵件模版

en: Edit label set
zh_HK: 編輯標籤集

en: Edit label sets
zh_HK: 編輯標籤集

en: Edit permissions
zh_HK: 修改權限

en: Edit question
zh_HK: 編輯問題

en: Edit quota
zh_HK: 编辑配额

en: Edit subquestions
zh_HK: 編輯子問題

en: Edit subquestions for this question
zh_HK: 編輯此題的子問題

en: Edit survey permissions for group %s
zh_HK: 設定該組%s使用權限

en: Edit survey permissions for user %s
zh_HK: 設定使用者 %s的模版權限

en: Edit survey settings
zh_HK: 編輯調查設置

en: Edit this entry
zh_HK: 編輯此條目

en: Edit this response
zh_HK: 編輯該回饋

en: Edit this token
zh_HK: 編輯此操作代碼

en: Edit this user
zh_HK: 編輯該用戶

en: Editing
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Editing response (ID %s)
zh_HK: 編輯回饋(ID %s)

en: Editing user
zh_HK: 編輯用戶

en: Editing user group (Owner: %s)
zh_HK: 編輯用戶組（所有者：%s）

en: Either you have been inactive for too long, you have cookies disabled for your browser, or there were problems with your connection.
zh_HK: 您的電腦長時間未活動、或您已禁用瀏覽器cookies、或網路連接有問題。

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Email address
zh_HK: 郵寄地址

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_HK: 郵寄地址不是有效的。

en: Email address of the survey administrator
zh_HK: 調查管理員的郵寄地址

en: Email batch size:
zh_HK: 郵件批發送大小：

en: Email from the token
zh_HK: 來自操作代碼的電郵

en: Email method:
zh_HK: Email 方法：

en: Email settings
zh_HK: 郵件設定

en: Email to %s failed. Error Message:
zh_HK: 發給%s的郵件失敗。錯誤資訊：

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) delayed: Token is not yet valid.
zh_HK: 發給 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的郵件延時：操作代碼無效。

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) skipped: Token is not valid anymore.
zh_HK: 發給 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的郵件已略過：操作代碼無效。

en: Email to {NAME} ({EMAIL}) failed.
zh_HK: 發送到 {NAME} ({EMAIL}) 的郵件失敗。

en: Email was not sent because demo-mode is activated.
zh_HK: 演示模式 - 郵件未能發送。

en: Email:
zh_HK: 郵件：

en: End URL:
zh_HK: 結束URL：

en: End message:
zh_HK: 結束資訊：

en: English
zh_HK: 英語

en: Ensure a minimum number of possible answers (0=No limit)
zh_HK: 確保最少答案項數目(0=無限制)

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh_HK: 為本次調查輸入一個用戶名和密碼並點擊下面的保存。

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh_HK: 在下面填寫您的詳細資料，然後一封包含參與該調查的連結的郵件會立刻發送。

en: Equals sum value
zh_HK: 等於合計值

en: Equals:
zh_HK: 等於：

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Error Files List
zh_HK: 錯誤檔清單

en: Error saving results
zh_HK: 保存結果時出錯

en: Error!
zh_HK: 錯誤！

en: Error: 'other' is a reserved keyword.
zh_HK: 錯誤: 'other'是保留關鍵字。

en: Error: There are no answer options for this question and/or they don't exist in this language.
zh_HK: 錯誤：本語言未含此問題的標籤集或問題答案項不存在。

en: Error: There are no answers defined for this question.
zh_HK: 錯誤：沒有為這個問題定義答案。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate answer codes.
zh_HK: 錯誤：使用了同樣的答案項編碼。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate label codes.
zh_HK: 錯誤：使用了重複的標籤編碼。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate subquestion codes.
zh_HK: 錯誤：您試圖使用重複的子問題編碼。

en: Error: You have to enter a group title for each language.
zh_HK: 錯誤：您必須為每個語言輸入一個組標題。

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh_HK: 錯誤：您必須為這個標籤集輸入一個名字。

en: Estonian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Everything looks alright. Please proceed to the next step.
zh_HK: 一切正常。請繼續下一步驟。

en: Example data
zh_HK: 示例數據

en: Exclude answers?
zh_HK: 排除答案？

en: Exclude quotas?
zh_HK: 排除配額？

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh_HK: 排除的記錄號？

en: Exclusive option
zh_HK: 排除選項

en: Existing LID: %s
zh_HK: 現有 LID: %s

en: Exit and clear survey
zh_HK: 離開並清除

en: Expiration
zh_HK: 過期

en: Expire survey
zh_HK: 過期調查

en: Expired
zh_HK: 過期

en: Expiry date/time:
zh_HK: 結束日期/時間：

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Export VV file
zh_HK: 匯出VV文件

en: Export a VV survey file
zh_HK: 匯出VV調查檔

en: Export data
zh_HK: 匯出數據

en: Export multiple label sets
zh_HK: 匯出多標籤集

en: Export results
zh_HK: 匯出結果

en: Export selected label sets
zh_HK: 匯出選定標籤集

en: Export syntax
zh_HK: 匯出句法

en: Export this label set
zh_HK: 匯出標籤集

en: Export this question group
zh_HK: 匯出當前題組

en: Export tokens
zh_HK: 匯出操作代碼

en: Export:
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Failed
zh_HK: 失敗

en: Failed to add user
zh_HK: 添加用戶失敗

en: Failed to add user.
zh_HK: 添加用戶失敗。

en: Failed to create token entries
zh_HK: 未能創建操作代碼條目

en: Failed to delete answer
zh_HK: 刪除答案項無效

en: Failed to open the uploaded file!
zh_HK: 打開上傳檔失敗！

en: Failed to remove user.
zh_HK: 無法刪除用戶。

en: Failed to update answers
zh_HK: 更新答案項失敗

en: Fax to:
zh_HK: 傳真：

en: Feb
zh_HK: 2月

en: Female
zh_HK: 女

en: Field description
zh_HK: 欄位描述

en: File
zh_HK: 文件

en: File count
zh_HK: 檔案數量

en: File name
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: File upload succeeded.
zh_HK: 檔上傳成功。

en: Filter HTML for XSS:
zh_HK: 為XSS過濾HTML：

en: Filter blank email addresses:
zh_HK: 篩選空白郵寄地址：

en: Filter duplicate records:
zh_HK: 篩選重複記錄：

en: Filter the available answers by this value
zh_HK: 按值篩選現有答案項

en: Filtered from statistics script
zh_HK: 通過統計腳本篩選

en: Finalize response submission
zh_HK: 完成回饋提交

en: Finnish
zh_HK: 芬蘭語

en: First name
zh_HK: 名

en: First name from token
zh_HK: 令牌上的名字

en: First name:
zh_HK: 名字

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh_HK: 按下麵的連結來更新它

en: For easy opening in MS Excel, change the extension to 'tab' or 'txt'
zh_HK: 想方便在MS Excel內打開，請把副檔名更改為'tab' 或 'txt'

en: Forbidden Extension
zh_HK: 禁用擴展

en: Force HTTPS:
zh_HK: 強制開啟 HTTPS 加密連線設定：

en: Forgot your password?
zh_HK: 忘記密碼？

en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

en: Format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: Format: %s
zh_HK: 格式：%s

en: Found
zh_HK: 找到

en: French
zh_HK: 法語

en: Full
zh_HK: 全名

en: Full name
zh_HK: 全名

en: Full names
zh_HK: 全名

en: Full template editor
zh_HK: 全部模板編輯

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: GB2312 簡體中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: GBK 簡體中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh_HK: GEOSTD8 喬治亞語

en: Galician
zh_HK: 加利西亞語

en: Gender
zh_HK: 性別

en: General
zh_HK: 常規

en: General filters
zh_HK: 常規篩選

en: General settings
zh_HK: 全域設定

en: Generate tokens
zh_HK: 生成操作代碼

en: German
zh_HK: 德語

en: Get order from previous question
zh_HK: 根據上一題的排列次序

en: Global settings
zh_HK: 全域設定

en: Global settings were saved.
zh_HK: 全域設定已保存。

en: Go to question
zh_HK: 轉至問題

en: Go to question group
zh_HK: 轉至問題組

en: Go to survey
zh_HK: 進行調查

en: Google Maps
zh_HK: Google 地圖

en: Google Maps API key:
zh_HK: Google Maps API 金鑰值：

en: Greater than
zh_HK: 大於

en: Greater than (Strings)
zh_HK: 大於

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_HK: 大於或等於

en: Greater than or equal to (Strings)
zh_HK: 大於或等於

en: Greater than:
zh_HK: 大於：

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘語

en: Group
zh_HK: 組

en: Group 1: The first lot of questions
zh_HK: 第1組：第一批問題

en: Group by Group
zh_HK: 按組分頁

en: Group could not be deleted
zh_HK: 無法刪除組

en: Group description
zh_HK: 小組說明

en: Group member can only see own group:
zh_HK: 組員僅可查看自己的組：

en: Group of checkboxes
zh_HK: 核取方塊組

en: Group time
zh_HK: 小組時間

en: HP West European
zh_HK: HP 西歐

en: Heading
zh_HK: 標題

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來語

en: Hello %s,
zh_HK: 您好 %s，

en: Help about this question
zh_HK: 本題的幫助

en: Help:
zh_HK: 幫助：

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_HK: 隱藏高級設定

en: Hide both
zh_HK: 隱藏雙方

en: Hide the tip that is normally shown with a question
zh_HK: 隱藏問題提示

en: Hide this question at any time. This is useful for including data using answer prefilling.
zh_HK: 始終隱藏該題。這在使用答案預填來包含資料時很有用。

en: Hide tip
zh_HK: 隱藏提示

en: Hindi
zh_HK: 北印度語

en: Hour
zh_HK: 小時

en: How many rows to display
zh_HK: 顯示的行數

en: Huge Free Text
zh_HK: 超長自由文本

en: Hungarian
zh_HK: 匈牙利語

en: ID
zh_HK: 識別號

en: ID:
zh_HK: 識別碼

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh_HK: IP位址會被記入日誌

en: IP Info DB API Key:
zh_HK: IP Info DB API 金鑰值：

en: IP address
zh_HK: IP 地址

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh_HK: ISO 8859-7 希臘語

en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh_HK: ISO 8859-8 希伯來語

en: Icelandic
zh_HK: 冰島

en: Identifier
zh_HK: 識別字

en: Identifier:
zh_HK: 識別字：

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh_HK: 如果出現錯誤，可能是您重複執行了這個腳本。

en: If necessary the database will be updated.
zh_HK: 如有必要將更新資料庫。

en: If one of the subquestions is marked then for each marked subquestion this value is added as assessment.
zh_HK: 如果有任何一個子題目被標記，則每個已標記的子題目，其欄位內容會被視為評估用途

en: If the link does not work and you turn on HTTPS, LimeSurvey will break and you won't be able to access it.
zh_HK: 如果連結無效，而且你開啟 HTTPS 加密連線，LimeSurvey 程式會失效，造成無法存取的情形

en: If tokens are used, the public may register for this survey
zh_HK: 如果使用了操作代碼，公眾需註冊方可參與調查

en: If you choose '%s' please also specify your choice in the accompanying text field.
zh_HK: 如您選擇%s，請於下列註明所選的

en: If you delete this table tokens will no longer be required to access this survey.
zh_HK: 如果您刪除這個表，訪問這個調查將不再要求操作代碼。

en: If you do not want to participate in this survey and don't want to receive any more invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTOUTURL}
zh_HK: 如果您不想參與本調查，並且不再希望接收邀請，請點擊下面連結：
    {OPTOUTURL}

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh_HK: 如果您提供了郵寄地址，您就會收到一封包含詳細資料的郵件。

en: If you have any questions regarding this mail please do not hesitate to contact the site administrator at %s. Thank you!
zh_HK: 如果對於郵件有問題，請立即聯繫%s網站管理員。謝謝！

en: If you have been issued a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.
zh_HK: 如果您持有操作代碼，請將它輸入到下面的文字方塊內，再點擊繼續。

en: If you switch email mode, you'll have to review your email templates to fit the new format
zh_HK: 如果你切換郵件模式，你必須查看郵件模版以使其適合新格式

en: If you wish, you may upload %s more file(s); else you may return back to survey.
zh_HK: 你還可上傳%s個檔案，也可回到問卷版面。

en: Import
zh_HK: 導入

en: Import CSV
zh_HK: 輸入 CSV

en: Import Label Set
zh_HK: 導入標籤集

en: Import VV file
zh_HK: 導入VV文件

en: Import a VV survey file
zh_HK: 導入VV調查檔

en: Import as not finalized answers?
zh_HK: 不作為最終的答案導入？

en: Import label set(s)
zh_HK: 導入標籤集

en: Import of label set(s) is completed.
zh_HK: 標籤集導入已完成。

en: Import old tokens
zh_HK: 導入舊的操作代碼

en: Import question group
zh_HK: 導入問題組

en: Import survey
zh_HK: 導入調查

en: Important instructions
zh_HK: 重要指示

en: Imported Files List
zh_HK: 導入文件列表

en: Impossible to delete this group because there is at least one question having a condition on its content
zh_HK: 不能刪除此組，因為至少有一個問題的條件和此組相關

en: Inactive
zh_HK: 非活動的

en: Include:
zh_HK: 包括：

en: Incomplete responses only
zh_HK: 僅不完整回饋

en: Incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh_HK: 資料夾%s內許可權設置不正確

en: Incorrect username and/or password!
zh_HK: 用戶名和/或者密碼有誤！

en: Increase
zh_HK: 增加

en: Indonesian
zh_HK: 印尼

en: Initial Superadmin cannot be deleted!
zh_HK: 不能刪除超級管理員！

en: Inline HTML editor
zh_HK: 內聯HTML編輯器

en: Input
zh_HK: 輸入

en: Insert a page break before this question in printable view by setting this to Yes.
zh_HK: 通過設置為“是”在可列印視圖內的該問題前插入分頁符

en: Insert page break in printable view
zh_HK: 在可列印視圖內插入分頁符

en: Instructions for the impatient
zh_HK: 詳細說明

en: Integer only
zh_HK: 僅限整數

en: Interview time
zh_HK: 面試時間：

en: Invitation
zh_HK: 邀請

en: Invitation email subject:
zh_HK: 邀請郵件主題：

en: Invitation email:
zh_HK: 邀請郵件：

en: Invitation sent date
zh_HK: 邀請發送日期

en: Invitation sent to:
zh_HK: 邀請發送到：

en: Invitation status:
zh_HK: 邀請狀態：

en: Invited
zh_HK: 已邀請

en: Irish
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭語

en: It is presented group by group.
zh_HK: 按題組顯示。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh_HK: 所有的問題都在一個頁面。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh_HK: 按問題顯示。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh_HK: 它採用cookies來進行存取控制。

en: Italian
zh_HK: 義大利語

en: Iterate survey
zh_HK: 反覆運算調查

en: Jan
zh_HK: 1月

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日語

en: Jul
zh_HK: 7月

en: Jun
zh_HK: 6月

en: KOI8-R Relcom Russian
zh_HK: KOI8-R Relcom 俄語

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_HK: KOI8-U Ukrainian 烏克蘭語

en: Korean
zh_HK: 挪威語

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh_HK: LDAP已禁用或未定義LDAP查詢。

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Label %s
zh_HK: 標籤%s

en: Label for 'Other:' option
zh_HK: `其它：'選項的標籤

en: Label set browser
zh_HK: 標籤集瀏覽器

en: Label set import summary
zh_HK: 標籤集導入摘要

en: Label set was not imported because the same label set already exists.
zh_HK: 存在相同的標籤集，故標籤集未導入。

en: Label sets
zh_HK: 標籤集

en: Label:
zh_HK: 標籤：

en: Labels
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Language Switch
zh_HK: 語言轉換

en: Language code
zh_HK: 語言編碼

en: Languages
zh_HK: 語言

en: Languages:
zh_HK: 語言：

en: Last name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Last name from token
zh_HK: 令牌上的行

en: Last name:
zh_HK: 姓

en: Last page
zh_HK: 末頁

en: Later than:
zh_HK: 遲於：

en: Latvian
zh_HK: 克羅地亞語

en: Less than
zh_HK: 小於

en: Less than (Strings)
zh_HK: 小於

en: Less than or equal to
zh_HK: 小於或等於

en: Less than or equal to (Strings)
zh_HK: 小於或等於

en: Less than:
zh_HK: 小於：

en: License
zh_HK: 執照

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh_HK: LimeSurvey可以為您嘗試創建資料庫。

en: LimeSurvey has been installed successfully.
zh_HK: LimeSurvey已被成功安裝

en: LimeSurvey online manual
zh_HK: LimeSurvey線上手冊

en: Limit
zh_HK: 限制

en: Limit the number of possible answers
zh_HK: 限制答案項數目

en: Limit time to answer question (in seconds)
zh_HK: 限時答題（秒）

en: List
zh_HK: 列表

en: List (Dropdown)
zh_HK: 列表（下拉）

en: List (Radio)
zh_HK: 列表（單選）

en: List survey publicly:
zh_HK: 公開列出調查：

en: List with comment
zh_HK: 帶評論的列表

en: Lithuanian
zh_HK: 立陶宛語

en: Load unfinished survey
zh_HK: 載入未完成問卷

en: Loading...
zh_HK: 載入...

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Logic
zh_HK: 邏輯

en: Logout
zh_HK: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh_HK: 成功登出。

en: Long Free Text
zh_HK: 長自由文本

en: Mac Central European
zh_HK: Mac 中歐

en: Mac West European
zh_HK: Mac 西歐

en: Macedonian
zh_HK: 馬其頓

en: Mail to all Members
zh_HK: 給所有的會員發郵件

en: Main Admin Screen
zh_HK: 主管理介面

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh_HK: 請為您的選擇做個評論：

en: Make the 'Other:' comment field mandatory when the 'Other:' option is active
zh_HK: 當"其它："選項啟動時設置 "其它：" 評論欄位為必填

en: Malay
zh_HK: 馬來

en: Male
zh_HK: 男

en: Maltese
zh_HK: 瑪律他語

en: Mandatory Question
zh_HK: 必答題

en: Mandatory fields:
zh_HK: 必答欄位：

en: Mandatory:
zh_HK: 必答：

en: Map height
zh_HK: 地圖高度

en: Map width
zh_HK: 地圖寬度

en: Map zoom level
zh_HK: 地圖縮放層級

en: Mar
zh_HK: 3月

en: Max number of files
zh_HK: 最大的文件數

en: Maximum
zh_HK: 最大值

en: Maximum answers
zh_HK: 最多答案項

en: Maximum characters
zh_HK: 最大字元數

en: Maximum characters allowed
zh_HK: 允許的最大字元數

en: Maximum file size allowed (in KB)
zh_HK: 允許的最大文件大小 （KB）

en: Maximum sum value
zh_HK: 最大合計值

en: Maximum sum value of multiple numeric input
zh_HK: 多重數值輸入的最大合計值

en: Maximum value
zh_HK: 最大值

en: Maximum value for array(mult-flexible) question type
zh_HK: 陣列（多重彈性）問題類型的最大值

en: May
zh_HK: 5月

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh_HK: 也許你沒有許可權。

en: Message
zh_HK: 信息

en: Message:
zh_HK: 信息：

en: Min number of files
zh_HK: 最小數量的文件

en: Minimum
zh_HK: 最小值

en: Minimum answers
zh_HK: 最少答案項

en: Minimum sum value
zh_HK: 最小合計值

en: Minimum value
zh_HK: 最小值

en: Minimum value for array(multi-flexible) question type
zh_HK: 陣列（多重彈性）問題類型的最小值

en: Minimum value of the numeric input
zh_HK: 數字輸入的最小值

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Month display style
zh_HK: 月份顯示形式

en: Move on without warning
zh_HK: 不帶警告繼續

en: Multiple Numerical Input
zh_HK: 多重數值輸入

en: Multiple Short Text
zh_HK: 多選題短文本

en: Multiple choice
zh_HK: 多選

en: Multiple choice questions
zh_HK: 多選問題

en: Multiple choice with comments
zh_HK: 帶評論的選擇題

en: Multiple numeric inputs sum must equal this value
zh_HK: 多重數值輸入和必須等於該值

en: Name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Name of the survey
zh_HK: 調查名稱

en: Name of the survey administrator
zh_HK: 調查管理員的名字

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名字：

en: New answer option
zh_HK: 新的答案項

en: New files were successfully installed.
zh_HK: 新檔已成功安裝。

en: New files will be downloaded and installed.
zh_HK: 將會下載和安裝新檔。

en: New question group was saved.
zh_HK: 新的問題組已保存

en: New quota
zh_HK: 新建配額

en: New survey title:
zh_HK: 新的調查標題：

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: 不是 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh_HK: 未提供組別編號，無法導入問題。

en: No HTML editor
zh_HK: 不帶HTML編輯器

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh_HK: 未提供調查編號，無法導入問題。

en: No Username selected.
zh_HK: 未選擇用戶名。

en: No answer
zh_HK: 拒答

en: No available surveys
zh_HK: 沒有可用的調查

en: No conditions could be copied (due to duplicates)
zh_HK: 由於重複未能複製條件

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh_HK: 不需要邀請碼即可完成這個調查。

en: No matching group
zh_HK: 沒有匹配的組

en: No matching question
zh_HK: 沒有匹配的問題

en: No matching survey
zh_HK: 沒有匹配的調查

en: No notifications found
zh_HK: 刪除所有通知

en: No of surveys
zh_HK: 調查編號

en: No quotas have been set for this survey
zh_HK: 未設置調查配額

en: No reminder(s) sent
zh_HK: 未發送提醒郵件

en: No replacement variable available for this field
zh_HK: 該欄位沒有可替代的值

en: No, thanks.
zh_HK: 不，謝謝。

en: Nominal
zh_HK: 定類

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_HK: 挪威語 （巴克摩）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_HK: 挪威語 （尼諾斯克）

en: Not Selected
zh_HK: 未選擇

en: Not completed or Not displayed
zh_HK: 未完成或未顯示

en: Not displayed
zh_HK: 未顯示

en: Not enough values for calculation
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的資料進行計算

en: Not equal to
zh_HK: 不等於

en: Not found
zh_HK: 未發現

en: Not imported label sets
zh_HK: 未導入的標籤集

en: Not invited
zh_HK: 未邀請

en: Not started
zh_HK: 未開始

en: Note that this assessment section will only show if assessment rules have been set and assessment mode is activated.
zh_HK: 注意評價部分只會在設定評價規則並啟用評價模式後才會顯示。

en: Note that you cannot undo a delete if you proceed. The data will be gone.
zh_HK: 注意一旦刪除無法予以還原。數據將消失。

en: Note: If you deactivated this survey in error, it is possible to restore this data easily if you do not make any changes to the survey structure. See the LimeSurvey documentation for further details
zh_HK: 注意：如果您在停用調查時發生錯誤，在您未改變調查結構的前提下，還原資料相對簡單。更多細節請參閱LimeSurvey文檔。

en: Note: This link only works if the survey is activated.
zh_HK: 未激活前不能使用

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: Nov
zh_HK: 11月

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh_HK: 計算中已忽略空值

en: Number greater than
zh_HK: 數字大於

en: Number less than
zh_HK: 數字小於

en: Number of attribute fields to add:
zh_HK: 請輸入您想添加的使用者屬性欄位的編號：

en: Number of cases
zh_HK: 實例數

en: Number of files greater than
zh_HK: 文件數大於

en: Number of files less than
zh_HK: 文件數小於

en: Number of records in this query:
zh_HK: 本次查詢的記錄數：

en: Numbers
zh_HK: 數字

en: Numbers only
zh_HK: 僅限數字

en: Numbers only for 'Other'
zh_HK: `其它`僅限數位

en: Numerical Input
zh_HK: 數值輸入

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: OR
zh_HK: 或

en: Oct
zh_HK: 10月

en: Off
zh_HK: 關

en: Off (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: 下線（由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: On
zh_HK: 開

en: On (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: 上線 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: On errors
zh_HK: 發生錯誤時

en: On requesting the update information from limesurvey.org there has been an error:
zh_HK: 從limesurvey.org請求更新資訊時發生錯誤：

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh_HK: 一旦調查啟用，您再也不能：

en: One or more file have either exceeded the filesize/are not in the right format or the minimum number of required files have not been uploaded. You cannot proceed until these have been completed
zh_HK: 至少一個檔案超過大小/非正確格式，或是未上傳所需最少檔案，你在處理前無法繼續

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed.
zh_HK: 一個或多個必答問題尚未回答。完成後方可繼續。

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid.
zh_HK: 一個或者更多的問題未按有效方式回答。更正回答後方可繼續。

en: Online Manual
zh_HK: 線上手冊

en: Only an integer value may be entered in this field.
zh_HK: 此欄只能輸入整數

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh_HK: 只有符合下面條件方可回答本題:

en: Only answer this question if the following conditions are met:
zh_HK: 只有符合下面條件方可回答本題：

en: Only integer values may be entered in these fields.
zh_HK: 請在輸入欄只輸入整數值。

en: Only numbers may be entered in these fields.
zh_HK: 這些欄只可輸入數字

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field.
zh_HK: 此欄只可輸入數字

en: Option 'Other':
zh_HK: 選項 '其它'：

en: Optional Question
zh_HK: 選答題

en: Optional fields:
zh_HK: 可選欄位：

en: Ordinal
zh_HK: 定序

en: Other
zh_HK: 其它

en: Other comment
zh_HK: 其它評論

en: Other files:
zh_HK: 其它文件：

en: Other:
zh_HK: 其他：

en: Output options
zh_HK: 輸出選項

en: Overall assessment score
zh_HK: 總體評價分

en: Owner
zh_HK: 所有者

en: Parameter
zh_HK: 參數

en: Parameter name:
zh_HK: 參數名稱：

en: Partial
zh_HK: 部分

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh_HK: 參加者可以保存部分完成的問卷

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_HK: 密碼不匹配。

en: Percentage
zh_HK: 百分比

en: Percentage of total:
zh_HK: 總計百分比：

en: Permission
zh_HK: 權限

en: Persian
zh_HK: 波斯

en: Pie chart
zh_HK: 圓形圖

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the final step.
zh_HK: 請檢查上面的問題並繼續最終步驟。

en: Please check at least one item.
zh_HK: 請至少選擇一項。

en: Please check the directory permissions.
zh_HK: 請檢查目錄許可權。

en: Please check the format of your answer.
zh_HK: 請確認您的答案格式。

en: Please check these settings now:
zh_HK: 請檢查這些設定:

en: Please choose
zh_HK: 請選擇

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh_HK: 請選擇所有符合條件的：

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh_HK: 請只選擇下面的一項：

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh_HK: 請選擇所有符合的選項並說明理由：

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh_HK: 請為每一項選擇合適的回饋項：

en: Please choose the label sets you want to export:
zh_HK: 請選擇您想匯出的標籤列：

en: Please choose...
zh_HK: 請選擇...

en: Please click and drag the slider handles to enter your answer.
zh_HK: 請點擊並拖動方塊以輸入您的答案

en: Please confirm the token by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh_HK: 請通過回答安全問題來確認操作代碼，再點擊繼續。

en: Please contact %s ( %s ) for further assistance.
zh_HK: 請聯繫%s ( %s )以獲得進一步幫助。

en: Please enter a date:
zh_HK: 請填寫日期:

en: Please enter only numbers.
zh_HK: 只可輸入數字。

en: Please enter your comment here
zh_HK: 請在此說明原因

en: Please explain something in detail:
zh_HK: 請詳細解釋：

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh_HK: 請將您完成的問卷傳真到：

en: Please fill in %s answers
zh_HK: 請輸入 %s 個答案

en: Please fill in at least %s answers
zh_HK: 請輸入最少 %s 個答案

en: Please fill in at least one answer
zh_HK: 請輸入最少1個答案

en: Please fill in at most %s answers
zh_HK: 請輸入最多 %s 個答案

en: Please fill in at most one answer
zh_HK: 請輸入最多1個答案

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh_HK: 請為每一項按喜好排序從1到

en: Please select %s answers
zh_HK: 請選擇 %s 個答案

en: Please select a file to import!
zh_HK: 請選擇導入檔！

en: Please select a language:
zh_HK: 請選擇語言：

en: Please select a user first
zh_HK: 請先選擇用戶

en: Please select a user group first
zh_HK: 請先選擇用戶組

en: Please select at least %s answers
zh_HK: 請選擇最少 %s 個答案

en: Please select at least one answer
zh_HK: 請選擇最少1個答案

en: Please select at most %s answers
zh_HK: 請選擇最多 %s 個答案

en: Please select at most one answer
zh_HK: 請選擇最多1個答案

en: Please select from %s to %s answers.
zh_HK:  請選擇%s到%s個答案

en: Please select one answer
zh_HK: 請選擇一個答案

en: Please submit by %s
zh_HK: 請按提交%s

en: Please upload %s files
zh_HK: 請上傳%s個檔案

en: Please upload %s more file(s).
zh_HK: 請上傳多%s個檔案

en: Please upload at least %s files
zh_HK: 請上傳最少%s個檔案

en: Please upload at least one file
zh_HK: 請上傳最少一個檔案

en: Please upload at most %s files
zh_HK: 請上傳最多%s個檔案

en: Please upload at most one file
zh_HK: 請上傳最多一個檔案

en: Please upload between %s and %s files
zh_HK: 請上傳%s至%s個檔案

en: Please upload one file
zh_HK: 請上傳一個檔案

en: Please write your answer here:
zh_HK: 請在此填寫您的回答:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh_HK: 請在此填寫您的回答:

en: Polish
zh_HK: 波蘭語

en: Popup HTML editor
zh_HK: 彈出式HTML編輯器

en: Portuguese
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Predefined
zh_HK: 預定義

en: Prefix|Suffix for dropdown lists
zh_HK: 下拉清單的首碼|尾碼

en: Present as text input boxes instead of dropdown lists
zh_HK: 把文本輸入框替代下拉清單用作提供

en: Preview:
zh_HK: 預覽：

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Previous questions
zh_HK: 先前問題

en: Previous session is set to be finished.
zh_HK: 先前會話預計將結束。

en: Print your answers.
zh_HK: 列印你的答案。

en: Prior to 16
zh_HK: 16之前

en: Processing...
zh_HK: 載入...

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using %s
zh_HK: Q1和Q4使用%s計算

en: Question
zh_HK: 問題

en: Question Type:
zh_HK: 問題類型：

en: Question attributes
zh_HK: 問題屬性

en: Question attributes:
zh_HK: 問題屬性：

en: Question by Question
zh_HK: 按題分頁

en: Question code:
zh_HK: 問題編碼

en: Question could not be created.
zh_HK: 無法創建問題。

en: Question could not be updated
zh_HK: 無法更新問題

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh_HK: 無法更新問題。有其他問題的條件基於此問題的答案項，更改類型會引起問題。您必須在更改此題類型之前刪除這些條件。

en: Question group
zh_HK: 題組

en: Question group import is complete.
zh_HK: 問題組導入已完成。

en: Question group import summary
zh_HK: 問題組導入摘要

en: Question group successfully saved.
zh_HK: 問題組已成功保存

en: Question group:
zh_HK: 題組：

en: Question groups
zh_HK: 題組

en: Question import is complete.
zh_HK: 問題導入完成。

en: Question import summary
zh_HK: 問題導入摘要

en: Question in language %s could not be created.
zh_HK: 無法以語言%s創建問題。

en: Question time
zh_HK: 問題時間

en: Question was successfully added.
zh_HK: 問題已成功保存

en: Question was successfully deleted.
zh_HK: 這個問題已被刪除

en: Question was successfully saved.
zh_HK: 問題已成功保存

en: Question:
zh_HK: 問題：

en: Questions
zh_HK: 問題

en: Questions with conditions to this group
zh_HK: 與此組有關聯的問題

en: Quick CSV report
zh_HK: 快速CSV報告

en: Quick add...
zh_HK: 快速添加...

en: Quick statistics
zh_HK: 快速統計

en: Quick translation
zh_HK: 快速翻譯

en: Quick-translation
zh_HK: 快速翻譯

en: Quota action
zh_HK: 配額操作

en: Quota name
zh_HK: 配額名稱

en: Quotas
zh_HK: 配額

en: Rank %s
zh_HK: 排序 %s

en: Ranking
zh_HK: 排序

en: Reason:
zh_HK: 失敗！原因：

en: Recommended
zh_HK: 推薦的

en: Record Deleted
zh_HK: 記錄已刪除

en: Records displayed:
zh_HK: 顯示記錄:

en: Records imported
zh_HK: 導入的記錄

en: Referrer URL
zh_HK: 來源網址

en: RegExp
zh_HK: 規則運算式

en: Registration
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Regular expression
zh_HK: 正規運算式

en: Reload URL
zh_HK: 重新載入網址

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following link (or pasting it into your browser):
zh_HK: 點擊下麵的URL（或粘貼至瀏覽器）以重載您的調查：

en: Reloading screen. Please wait.
zh_HK: 界面重載，請稍候。

en: Remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘

en: Reminder
zh_HK: 提醒

en: Reminder Email:
zh_HK: 管理員郵寄地址：

en: Reminder count
zh_HK: 提醒郵件計數

en: Reminder count:
zh_HK: 提醒郵件計數：

en: Reminder sent to:
zh_HK: 提醒郵件發送到:

en: Reminder sent?
zh_HK: 提醒郵件發送？

en: Reminder status:
zh_HK: 提醒郵件狀態：

en: Reminder(s) sent
zh_HK: 發送提醒郵件

en: Remove
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Renumber the new record.
zh_HK: 對這條新記錄重新編號。

en: Replace
zh_HK: 替換

en: Replace the existing record.
zh_HK: 替換存在的記錄。

en: Replaces the label of the 'Other:' answer option with a custom text
zh_HK: 用自訂文本替換'其它：'標籤的答案項

en: Report and skip the new record.
zh_HK: 報告並跳過這條新記錄。

en: Required
zh_HK: 必須的

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重置

en: Reset all your tokens to the 'not used' state
zh_HK: 重置所有操作代碼狀態為 '未使用'

en: Reset answers and token completed state
zh_HK: 重置所有答案項和操作代碼為已完成狀態

en: Reset the completed answers to the incomplete state
zh_HK: 重置已完成答案項為未完成

en: Resources
zh_HK: 資源

en: Resources Import Summary
zh_HK: 資源導入摘要

en: Response ID
zh_HK: 回饋 ID

en: Response filters
zh_HK: 回饋篩選

en: Response summary
zh_HK: 回饋摘要

en: Responses
zh_HK: 回饋

en: Responses containing
zh_HK: 回饋包含

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh_HK: 回饋會被加上日期標記。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged
zh_HK: 回饋者的IP位址會記入日誌

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh_HK: 被訪者來源網址將記入日誌。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh_HK: 回饋不會加上日期標記。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh_HK: 回饋者的IP位址不會記入日誌。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh_HK: 被訪者來源網址不會記入日誌。

en: Restore
zh_HK: 恢復

en: Restore options
zh_HK: 還原選項

en: Result
zh_HK: 結果

en: Results
zh_HK: 結果

en: Resume later
zh_HK: 稍後繼續

en: Return to label set administration
zh_HK: 返回標籤集管理

en: Return to survey
zh_HK: 回到調查

en: Return to survey administration
zh_HK: 返回調查管理

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Rows
zh_HK: 行

en: Russian
zh_HK: 俄語

en: SMTP debug mode:
zh_HK: SMTP調試模式：

en: SMTP debug output:
zh_HK: SMTP 調試輸出：

en: SMTP host:
zh_HK: SMTP 主機:

en: SMTP password:
zh_HK: SMTP密碼：

en: SMTP username:
zh_HK: SMTP用戶名稱：

en: SPSS export scale type
zh_HK: SPSS 匯出尺度類型

en: SPSS version:
zh_HK: SPSS版本：

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh_HK: 執行失敗的SQL代碼

en: Same
zh_HK: 相同

en: Save
zh_HK: 保存

en: Save IP address?
zh_HK: 儲存IP位址？

en: Save Now
zh_HK: 現在保存

en: Save both of them on the R working directory (use getwd() and setwd() on the R command window to get and set it)
zh_HK: 把它們都保存在R的工作目錄 (使用R命令視窗的 getwd()和setwd()來取得並設定)

en: Save changes
zh_HK: 保存更改

en: Save city
zh_HK: 儲存城市

en: Save country
zh_HK: 儲存國家

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh_HK: 參與調查用戶保存調查以便將來完成

en: Save postal code
zh_HK: 儲存郵遞區號

en: Save question group
zh_HK: 保存題組

en: Save settings
zh_HK: 保存設定

en: Save state
zh_HK: 儲存州

en: Save this, then create another:
zh_HK: 保存本項，然後創建另一項：

en: Saved Survey Details
zh_HK: 已保存調查的詳細資料

en: Saving responses is disabled if survey is not activated.
zh_HK: 未激活的survey前,不能儲存回應

en: Scale
zh_HK: 尺度

en: Scale 1
zh_HK: 尺度1

en: Scale 2
zh_HK: 尺度2

en: Scenario
zh_HK: 場景

en: Scope
zh_HK: 範圍

en: Screen:
zh_HK: 介面：

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜索

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全

en: Security question:
zh_HK: 安全問題：

en: Security update!
zh_HK:  安全性更新！

en: Select file
zh_HK: 選擇 文件

en: Select survey to copy:
zh_HK: 選擇要複製的調查：

en: Select template ZIP file:
zh_HK: 選擇範本ZIP檔：

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh_HK: 選擇你想運行的LDAP查詢：

en: Send
zh_HK: 發送

en: Send Invitations
zh_HK: 發送邀請

en: Send Reminders
zh_HK: 發送提示郵件

en: Send email invitation
zh_HK: 發送郵件邀請

en: Send email invitations
zh_HK: 發送郵件邀請

en: Send email reminder
zh_HK: 發送郵件提醒

en: Send me a copy:
zh_HK: 給我發送副本：

en: Send reminder to token ID(s):
zh_HK: 發送提醒到操作代碼 ID：

en: Sending invitations...
zh_HK: 正在發送邀請...

en: Sep
zh_HK: 9月

en: Server time:
zh_HK: 伺服器時間：

en: Set Survey Rights
zh_HK: 設置調查許可權

en: Set a specific SPSS export scale type for this question
zh_HK: 為該題設定SPSS匯出尺度類型

en: Set name:
zh_HK: 設置名稱：

en: Set survey permissions
zh_HK: 設置調查權限

en: Set template permissions for this user
zh_HK: 為該用戶設置模版許可權

en: Set token length to:
zh_HK: 設置操作代碼長度為：

en: Share
zh_HK: 分享

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_HK: Shift-JIS 日語

en: Short Free Text
zh_HK: 短自由文本

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh_HK: 繼續刪除操作嗎？

en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Show 'no answer' option for non-mandatory questions:
zh_HK: 為非強制問題顯示“不回答”選項

en: Show PHPInfo
zh_HK: 顯示PHP配置資訊

en: Show a map in the statistics?
zh_HK: 于統計部份顯示地圖

en: Show advanced settings
zh_HK: 顯示高級設定

en: Show both
zh_HK: 展示兩個方面

en: Show both (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: 展示兩個 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: Show comment
zh_HK: 其它評論

en: Show conditions for this question
zh_HK: 顯示該題條件

en: Show grand total
zh_HK: 顯示累計

en: Show grand total for either columns or rows
zh_HK: 顯示欄或列的累計

en: Show group description only
zh_HK: 只顯示組的說明

en: Show group description only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: (系統管理者強制)只顯示群組描述

en: Show group name only
zh_HK: 只顯示群組名稱

en: Show group name only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: (系統管理者強制)只顯示群組名稱

en: Show in public statistics
zh_HK: 在公開統計內顯示

en: Show last..
zh_HK: 顯示末頁..

en: Show next..
zh_HK: 顯示下一頁...

en: Show next...
zh_HK: 顯示下一頁...

en: Show previous..
zh_HK: 顯示前一頁

en: Show previous...
zh_HK: 顯示前一頁

en: Show question code only
zh_HK: 只顯示問題密碼

en: Show question code only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: 只顯示問題代碼（由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: Show question number only
zh_HK: 只顯示問題號碼

en: Show question number only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: (系統管理者強制)只顯示問題編號

en: Show start...
zh_HK: 顯示首頁..

en: Show statistics of this question in the public statistics page
zh_HK: 在公眾統計頁面顯示該題的統計

en: Show title
zh_HK: 顯示標題

en: Show totals for
zh_HK: 總數為

en: Simple template editor
zh_HK: 簡單模板編輯

en: Sine
zh_HK: 正玄

en: Single checkbox
zh_HK: 單選

en: Single choice questions
zh_HK: 單選問題

en: Sinhala
zh_HK: 僧伽羅文

en: Site name
zh_HK: 網站名稱：

en: Site name:
zh_HK: 網站名稱：

en: Slider
zh_HK: 滑塊

en: Slider accuracy
zh_HK: 滑塊精度

en: Slider initial value
zh_HK: 滑塊初始值

en: Slider left/right text separator
zh_HK: 滑塊左/右文本分隔

en: Slider maximum value
zh_HK: 滑塊最大值

en: Slider minimum value
zh_HK: 滑塊最小值

en: Slider starts at the middle position
zh_HK: 滑塊起始位於中間位置

en: Slovak
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Slovenian
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Some URL description
zh_HK: 某些URL 描述

en: Some piece-of-cake steps to create your very own first survey:
zh_HK: 創建您首個個人調查的四個簡單步驟：

en: Sorry there are no supported question types in this survey.
zh_HK: 對不起，在這個調查中沒有可用的問題類型

en: Sorry your responses have exceeded a quota on this survey.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您的回饋已經超出了我們的配額。

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您的PHP設置缺少LDAP模組。

en: Sorry, only %s files can be uploaded for this question!
zh_HK: 對不起， 這個問題只能上傳%s 文件

en: Sort answers alphabetically
zh_HK: 按字母排列答案項

en: Spanish
zh_HK: 西班牙語

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_HK: 西班牙語（墨西哥）

en: Square root
zh_HK: 平方根

en: Standard deviation
zh_HK: 標準差

en: Start date/time:
zh_HK: 開始日期/時間：

en: Start installation
zh_HK: 開始狹窄

en: Start language
zh_HK: 起始語言

en: Started but not yet completed
zh_HK: 已開始但尚未完成

en: Starting from:
zh_HK: 啟始於：

en: Statistics
zh_HK: 統計學

en: Statistics URL
zh_HK: 參數 URL

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Step 1:
zh_HK: 步驟1：

en: Step 2:
zh_HK: 步驟2：

en: Step value
zh_HK: 步進值

en: Stop this survey
zh_HK: 停止調查

en: Store the city?
zh_HK: 儲存城市?

en: Store the country?
zh_HK: 儲存國名？

en: Store the postal code?
zh_HK: 儲存郵遞區號？

en: Store the state?
zh_HK: 儲存現狀？

en: Straight
zh_HK: 整齊的

en: Subject:
zh_HK: 主題：

en: Submission date
zh_HK: 提交日期

en: Submit
zh_HK: 提交

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh_HK: 提交您的問卷.

en: Submit your answers
zh_HK: 提交您的答案

en: Submit your survey.
zh_HK: 提交您的問卷。

en: Subquestions
zh_HK: 子問題

en: Success
zh_HK: 成功

en: Success!
zh_HK: 成功！

en: Successfully created token entries
zh_HK: 成功創建操作代碼條目

en: Sum
zh_HK: 總和

en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh_HK: 支持本專案 - 捐贈

en: Survey
zh_HK: 調查

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh_HK: 調查已經停用

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s)
zh_HK: 調查ID%d保存在%s，包含%d記錄

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh_HK: 調查還不能啟用。

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh_HK: 調查不能啟用：您沒有許可權或調查為空。

en: Survey copy summary
zh_HK: 調查複製摘要

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a title
zh_HK: 無法創建沒有標題的調查

en: Survey could not be updated
zh_HK: 無法更新調查

en: Survey deleted.
zh_HK: 調查已被刪除

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh_HK: 問卷無法通過一致性檢查

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh_HK: 調查已啟用。已成功創建結果表。

en: Survey import summary
zh_HK: 調查導入摘要

en: Survey name (ID)
zh_HK: 調查名稱(ID)

en: Survey name (ID):
zh_HK: 問卷名稱(ID)

en: Survey quotas
zh_HK: 調查配額

en: Survey registration confirmation
zh_HK: 調查註冊確認

en: Survey structure (.lss)
zh_HK: 選擇調查結構檔 (*.lss, *.csv)：

en: Survey title and description
zh_HK: 調查題目和說明

en: Surveys
zh_HK: 調查

en: Swedish
zh_HK: 瑞典語

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh_HK: 切換至封閉式訪問模式

en: System overview
zh_HK: 系統概覽

en: TIS620 Thai
zh_HK: TIS620 泰國語

en: Take ownership
zh_HK: 取得所有權

en: Tangent
zh_HK: 正切：

en: Target (sub-)question:
zh_HK: 要點（子）問題

en: Target question
zh_HK: 目標問題

en: Template '%s' does already exist.
zh_HK: 範本 '%s' 已經存在。

en: Template '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh_HK: 範本'%s'已成功刪除。

en: Template Sample
zh_HK: 範本樣例

en: Template permissions were updated successfully.
zh_HK: 成功更新模版許可權。

en: Template:
zh_HK: 範本：

en: Terminate survey
zh_HK: 終止調查

en: Test if your server has SSL enabled by clicking on this link.
zh_HK: 按以下連結來測試你的伺服器是否開啟 SSL

en: Text box
zh_HK: 文字框

en: Text inputs
zh_HK: 文本輸入

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰語

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh_HK: 感謝您完成此項調查。

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh_HK: 感謝您註冊並參與本調查。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress.  The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.  Please keep this e-mail for your reference - we cannot retrieve the password for you.
zh_HK: 感謝您及時保存調查。您可以用下面的詳細資料來返回並繼續本調查。請保留本電郵以備後用 - 我們無法為您找回密碼。

en: Thank you!
zh_HK: 謝謝您！

en: The 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh_HK: '時限警告' 繼續停留的秒數(本設置置空不會關閉顯示)

en: The 2nd 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh_HK: 二次'時限警告' 繼續停留的秒數(本設置置空不會關閉顯示)

en: The 2nd message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh_HK: 作為'時限警告'顯示的二次消息 (本設置置空則顯示預設的警告)

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is an easy procedure to quickly update to the latest version of LimeSurvey.
zh_HK: LimeSurvey 舒適更新是個快速更新至新版LimeSurvey的簡易過程。

en: The answer options will be distributed across the number of columns set here
zh_HK: 答案項將分佈於這裡設定的欄目

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect.
zh_HK: 安全問題的回答錯誤。

en: The database you specified does not exist:
zh_HK: 您選擇的資料庫不存在

en: The email address is not valid.
zh_HK: 郵寄地址無效。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh_HK: 您使用的郵寄地址無效，請重試。

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh_HK: 本條目被分配到下面的記錄號：

en: The file %s was deleted.
zh_HK: 檔案 %s 已被刪除

en: The following answers should be deleted:
zh_HK: 下面的答案應該刪除

en: The following files will be modified or deleted but were already modified by someone else.
zh_HK: 下列檔將予修改或刪除，但它們已經被修改過了。

en: The following groups should be deleted:
zh_HK: 下面的x小組應該刪除

en: The following old survey response tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh_HK: 下列調查回饋表如不再需要的話可予刪除。

en: The following old token list tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh_HK: 如果不再需要下列舊的操作代碼表的話可以刪除：

en: The following problems have been found:
zh_HK: 發現以下問題：

en: The following questions should be deleted:
zh_HK: 下面的這些問題應該刪除

en: The following steps will be done by this update:
zh_HK: 本次更新將完成下列步驟：

en: The following surveys are available:
zh_HK: 現有的調查：

en: The following surveys should be deleted:
zh_HK: 下面的問卷應該刪除

en: The languages of the imported group file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh_HK: 導入題組檔的語言至少應當包含該調查的基礎語言。

en: The languages of the imported question file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh_HK: 導入問題檔的語言至少應當包含該調查的基礎語言。

en: The maximum number of files has been uploaded. You may return back to survey.
zh_HK: 你已上傳最大數量的檔案

en: The message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh_HK: 作為'時限警告'顯示的消息 (本設置置空則顯示預設的警告)

en: The message to display when the time limit has expired (a default message will display if this setting is left blank)
zh_HK: 超時後顯示的消息 (本設置置空則顯示預設的消息)

en: The new question group/question order was successfully saved.
zh_HK: 新的問題組/問題順序已成功保存

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least enter a question code.
zh_HK: 不能添加問題，您至少須輸入一個問題編碼。

en: The question group was deleted.
zh_HK: 這個問題組已被刪除

en: The redundancy check looks for tables leftover after deactivating a survey. You can delete these if you no longer require them.
zh_HK: 冗餘檢查在調查停用後檢視多餘表格。如果您不再需要它們的話可予以刪除。

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh_HK: 回饋表已經更名為：

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh_HK: 該調查的回饋不能通過LimeSurvey訪問。

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh_HK: 解決這些問題後方可啟用本調查。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh_HK: 您選擇的調查不存在

en: The text message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh_HK: 倒計時期間在計時器內顯示的文本消息

en: The token you have provided is either not valid, or has already been used.
zh_HK: 您提供的操作代碼無效，或已經被使用過。

en: The token you have provided is not valid or has already been used.
zh_HK: 您提供的操作代碼無效或已被使用過。

en: The token you provided doesn't match the one in your session.
zh_HK: 您提供的操作代碼與您會話不匹配。

en: The tokens table associated with this survey has been renamed to:
zh_HK: 關鍵這個調查的操作代碼表已經更名為:

en: The tokens table has now been removed and tokens are no longer required to access this survey.
zh_HK: 操作代表表已經被移除，訪問這個問卷的時候不再需要操作代碼。

en: The username already exists.
zh_HK: 用戶名已經存在。

en: There are no groups available.
zh_HK: 沒有可用題組。

en: There are no more questions. Please press the <Submit> button to finish this survey.
zh_HK: 沒有餘留問題了。請按<提交>按鈕來完成本調查。

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh_HK: 本調查沒有問題

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh_HK: 還有 {EMAILCOUNT} 封郵件需要發送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh_HK: 本調查包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}個問題。

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh_HK: 本調查有一個問題

en: There is already a recorded answer for this token
zh_HK: 該操作代碼已對應有記錄答案

en: There is already an entry with that exact token in the table. The same token cannot be used in multiple entries.
zh_HK: 操作代碼表內已存在該條目。相同的操作代碼不能在多個條目內使用。

en: There is no matching survey.
zh_HK: 找不到匹配的調查。

en: There was a problem deleting the template '%s'. Please check your directory/file permissions.
zh_HK: 刪除範本 '%s'時發生故障。請檢查目錄/檔許可權。

en: There was a problem downloading the update file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh_HK: 下載更新檔發生故障。請嘗試重啟更新進程。

en: There was an error using the Google API.
zh_HK: 使用Google API 中發現一個錯誤

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of:
zh_HK: 沒有合格的郵寄地址可以發送。這可能緣於未滿足以下標準：

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid Resources files. Import failed.
zh_HK: 該ZIP檔不包含有效資源檔。導入失敗。

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid template files. Import failed.
zh_HK: 該ZIP檔不包含有效資源檔。導入失敗。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh_HK: 該文件非有效ZIP文件檔。導入失敗。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh_HK: 這種檔案類型不允許上傳。

en: This group description is fairly vacuous, but quite important.
zh_HK: 這組描述雖相當空洞，但是非常重要。

en: This group does not contain any question(s).
zh_HK: 該組未含任何問題。

en: This invitation has already been used.
zh_HK: 這邀請已被使用。

en: This is a closed-access survey, so you must supply a valid token.  Please contact the administrator for assistance.
zh_HK: 這是封閉式調查，您必須提供一個有效的操作代碼。請聯繫管理員以獲取幫助。

en: This is a controlled survey. You need a valid token to participate.
zh_HK: 這是個受控調查。您必須持有有效操作代碼方可參與。

en: This is a sample survey description. It could be quite long.
zh_HK: 這是示例調查描述。它可以稍長。

en: This is the survey end message.
zh_HK: 這是調查結束資訊。

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh_HK: 這個名字在本調查中已被使用。您必須使用一個唯一的保存名字。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh_HK: 本過程將要刪除調查及所有相關的題組、問題答案和條件。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh_HK: 本題未設定類型。

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh_HK: 本題的條件設定不能基於後面的問題。

en: This question is always shown.
zh_HK: 本題一直顯示。

en: This question is mandatory
zh_HK: 本題必答

en: This question requires a second answer set but none is set.
zh_HK: 本題需要第二答案項，但是尚未設定。

en: This question requires answers, but none are set.
zh_HK: 本題需要答案項，但是尚未設定。

en: This survey has an associated tokens table. If you delete this survey this tokens table will be deleted. We recommend that you export or backup these tokens before deleting this survey.
zh_HK: 本調查有相關的操作代碼表。如果你刪除本調查，相應的操作代碼表也會被刪除。建議您在刪除調查之前備份操作代碼表。

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh_HK: 本調查尚未啟用，沒有結果可流覽。

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh_HK: 本調查已啟用，但已過期。

en: This survey is active but has a start date.
zh_HK: 本調查已經啟用，但尚未到開始日期。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh_HK: 本調查採取匿名方式。

en: This survey is currently active.
zh_HK: 該調查當前已啟用

en: This survey is not yet activated and so your participants won't be able to fill out the survey.
zh_HK: 此調查尚未啟用，參與者將無法填寫調查。

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh_HK: 本調查沒有啟用，無法保存您的回饋。

en: This survey is not yet started.
zh_HK: 該調查尚未啟用。

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh_HK: 本調查已啟用，並且可以記錄回饋項。

en: This will be your default language.
zh_HK: 這會使您的預設語言

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh_HK: 這會替換掉現有的文本。繼續？

en: Time difference (in hours):
zh_HK: 時差（小時）：

en: Time limit
zh_HK: 時間限制

en: Time limit action
zh_HK: 時間限制操作

en: Time limit countdown message
zh_HK: 時限倒計時消息

en: Time limit disable next
zh_HK: 時間限制禁用下一頁

en: Time limit disable prev
zh_HK: 時間限制禁用上一頁

en: Time limit expiry message
zh_HK: 超時消息

en: Time limit expiry message display time
zh_HK: 超時消息顯示延時

en: Time limit message CSS style
zh_HK: 時限消息的CSS樣式

en: Time limit timer CSS style
zh_HK: 時限計時器CSS樣式

en: Time remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘時間

en: Time statistics
zh_HK: 時間統計

en: Timer
zh_HK: 計程器

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Title:
zh_HK: 題目：

en: Token
zh_HK: 操作代碼

en: Token ID
zh_HK: 操作代碼ID

en: Token attribute descriptions were successfully updated.
zh_HK: 操作代碼描述已成功更新。

en: Token attribute: %s
zh_HK: 操作代碼屬性：%s

en: Token code for this participant
zh_HK: 參與者的操作代碼編號

en: Token control
zh_HK: 操作代碼控制

en: Token fields
zh_HK: 操作代碼欄位

en: Token mismatch
zh_HK: 操作代碼不匹配

en: Token:
zh_HK: 操作代碼

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Total
zh_HK: 全部

en: Total Errors
zh_HK: 錯誤總數

en: Total Imported files
zh_HK: 導入文件總數

en: Total invitations sent
zh_HK: 邀請發送總計

en: Total number of files
zh_HK: 文件總數

en: Total numbers of sent reminders
zh_HK: 發送提醒郵件總數

en: Total records in survey
zh_HK: 調查中總記錄數

en: Total records in survey:
zh_HK: 調查中總記錄數：

en: Total size of files
zh_HK: 文件總大小

en: Total surveys completed
zh_HK: 已完成調查總計

en: Total time
zh_HK: 全部時間：

en: Translate survey
zh_HK: 翻譯調查

en: Translate to
zh_HK: 翻譯成

en: Try again
zh_HK: 再試一次

en: Try to submit again
zh_HK: 請再次提交

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其語

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh_HK: 輸入您用來保存調查的用戶名和密碼。

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型：

en: URL description:
zh_HK: URL 描述:

en: URL of the survey
zh_HK: 調查網址

en: US ASCII
zh_HK: 美國 ASCII

en: Unable to create directory `%s`.
zh_HK: 無法創建目錄`%s`。

en: Uncertain
zh_HK: 不確定

en: Unchanged
zh_HK: 未變化

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明錯誤

en: Unwritable
zh_HK: 不可書寫的

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Update condition
zh_HK: 更新條件

en: Update scenario
zh_HK: 更新場景

en: Update server busy
zh_HK: 更新伺服器正忙

en: Update token entry
zh_HK: 更新操作代碼條目

en: Upload
zh_HK: 上傳

en: Upload files
zh_HK: 上傳文件：

en: Upload file|Upload files
zh_HK: 上傳檔案|上傳檔案

en: Upload summary
zh_HK: 上傳摘要

en: Upload your files
zh_HK: 上傳你的文件：

en: Uploaded CSV file successfully
zh_HK: 成功上傳CSV檔

en: Uploading
zh_HK: 上傳

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh_HK: 正在上傳LDAP查詢

en: Urdu
zh_HK: 烏爾都

en: Use checkbox layout
zh_HK: 使用核取方塊佈局

en: Use mapping service
zh_HK: 使用地圖服務

en: Use same default value across languages:
zh_HK: 不同語言間使用系統的預設值：

en: Use slider layout
zh_HK: 使用滑塊佈局

en: User
zh_HK: 用戶

en: User added.
zh_HK: 用戶已添加。

en: User control
zh_HK: 用戶控制

en: User data
zh_HK: 使用者資料

en: User group successfully added!
zh_HK: 用戶組添加成功！

en: User groups
zh_HK: 用戶小組

en: User name:
zh_HK: 用戶名稱

en: User not found.
zh_HK: 找不到用戶。

en: User registration at '%s'
zh_HK: 用戶註冊位於 '%s'

en: Username
zh_HK: 用戶名稱

en: Username already exists.
zh_HK: 用戶名已存在。

en: Username:
zh_HK: 使用者:

en: Username: %s
zh_HK: 用戶名稱: %s

en: Users
zh_HK: 用戶

en: Valid from
zh_HK: 有效起始

en: Valid until
zh_HK: 有效終止

en: Validation:
zh_HK: 有效性：

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南語

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh_HK: 視圖已保存，但未提交回饋

en: View response details
zh_HK: 查看回饋詳情

en: View statistics
zh_HK: 查看統計

en: View the statistics for this survey.
zh_HK: 查看本調查統計。

en: View/read
zh_HK: 查看

en: Viewing response (ID %s)
zh_HK: 流覽回饋(ID %s)

en: Visit our website!
zh_HK: 請訪問我們的網站！

en: Warn and move on
zh_HK: 警告並繼續

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_HK: 警告！

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh_HK: 警告：您還在用預設的密碼'password'。請修改密碼並重新登錄。

en: Warnings
zh_HK: 警告

en: We are sorry but you are not allowed to enter this survey.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您沒有進入該調查的許可權。

en: We are sorry but you don't have permissions to do this.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您沒有許可權執行該操作。

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，您的會話已過期。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh_HK: 我們建議您在刪除調查之前，在主管理頁面匯出整個調查。

en: We recommend that before you proceed, you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh_HK: 建議您在刪除調查之前在住管理頁面匯出整個調查。

en: Welcome
zh_HK: 歡迎：

en: Welcome %s!
zh_HK: 歡迎 %s！

en: Welcome message:
zh_HK: 歡迎資訊：

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_HK: 歡迎來到 %s！

en: Welcome to this sample survey
zh_HK: 歡迎使用樣例調查

en: Welcome:
zh_HK: 歡迎：

en: Welsh
zh_HK: 威爾士

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh_HK: 當導入的記錄匹配已經存在記錄號的時候：

en: Writable
zh_HK: 可書寫的

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Yes (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_HK: 是 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh_HK: 是-刪掉他們！

en: Yes/No
zh_HK: 是/否

en: You are about to delete all conditions on this survey's questions
zh_HK: 您要刪除這個調查的所有條件？

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh_HK: 您要刪除這項調查

en: You are already a part of this survey.
zh_HK: 你已經是這個調查的一部分

en: You are not a participant in this survey.
zh_HK: 您沒有參與這個調查的許可權！

en: You are not authorized to delete questions.
zh_HK: 您沒有刪除這個問題的權限！

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh_HK: 您可以在此介面載入以前保存的調查。

en: You can upload %s under %s KB each.
zh_HK: 可以上傳 %s 檔案，而每個檔案最大容量為 %s KB。

en: You can use now the following credentials to log into the site:
zh_HK: 您可使用以下憑證來登錄網站：

en: You can't copy a question if the survey is active.
zh_HK: 調查啟用後您不能複製問題。

en: You cannot delete the last answer option.
zh_HK: 您不能刪除最後一項的答案

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh_HK: 只有在您為一個或多個問題輸入文本後方可繼續。

en: You do not have the Freetype Library installed. Showing charts requires the Freetype library to function properly.
zh_HK: 您未安裝Freetype程式庫。顯示統計圖需要該程式庫以便正常運作。

en: You do not have the GD Library installed. Showing charts requires the GD library to function properly.
zh_HK: 您未安裝GD程式庫。顯示統計圖需要該程式庫以便正常運作。

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh_HK: 您已經完成了此調查。

en: You have been already removed from this survey.
zh_HK: 您已經成功退出此調查。

en: You have been successfully removed from this survey.
zh_HK: 您已經成功退出此調查。

en: You have not selected a question
zh_HK: 您尚未選擇問題

en: You have not selected a survey
zh_HK: 您尚未選擇調查

en: You have to select at least one label set.
zh_HK: 您尚未選擇標籤集。

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh_HK: 如果您想參與調查，請先註冊。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh_HK: 您必須註冊才能完成此調查

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh_HK: 您必須為這個保存的會話提供一個名稱。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh_HK: 您必須為這個保存的會話提供一個密碼。

en: You need to add question groups
zh_HK: 您需要增加問題組

en: You need to add questions
zh_HK: 您需要增加問題

en: You need to upload %s more files for this question.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_HK: 你還需要在此問題上傳多%s個檔案
    確定退出此問題?

en: You should have a great time doing this
zh_HK: 你應當多花時間這樣做

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh_HK: 當您完全確信調查設定已經完成、不再需要進行更改的情況下才能啟用調查。

en: Your Choices
zh_HK: 您的選擇

en: Your LimeSurvey installation is checked if the update can be run successfully.
zh_HK: 如能成功運行更新就能檢查您的LimeSurvey安裝過程。

en: Your Ranking
zh_HK: 您的排序

en: Your answer
zh_HK: 您的答案

en: Your answer must be %s
zh_HK: 你的答案須是 %s

en: Your answer must be at least %s
zh_HK: 你的答案不能小過 %s

en: Your answer must be at most %s
zh_HK: 你的答案不能大過 %s

en: Your answer must be between %s and %s
zh_HK: 你的答案只可以在 %s 至 %s 之間

en: Your browser reports that it was used previously to answer this survey. We are resetting the session so that you can start from the beginning.
zh_HK: 您的瀏覽器報告先前已回答過調查。我們將重置會話以便您能從頭開始。

en: Your data should be imported now, the data.frame is named "data", the variable.labels are attributes of data ("attributes(data)$variable.labels"), like for foreign:read.spss.
zh_HK: 現在您應當導入資料，資料.frame命名為 "data",變數.labels是數據 ("attributes(data)$variable.labels")屬性，就象foreign:read.spss。

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh_HK: 您的密碼不匹配。

en: Your personal settings were successfully saved.
zh_HK: 成功保存您的個人設置。

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh_HK: 您的回饋並未丟失，已經電郵給此項調查的管理員，它將在晚些時候錄入到資料庫。

en: Your responses were successfully saved.
zh_HK: 已成功保存您的個人答案。

en: Your survey can export associated token data with each response. Select any additional fields you would like to export.
zh_HK: 您可關聯操作代碼資料和回饋來匯出您的調查。您可選擇任何您想匯出的附加欄位。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh_HK: 您的回饋已記錄。

en: Your survey responses have been saved successfully.  You will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Please make sure to save your password, since we will not be able to retrieve it for you.
zh_HK: 你的調查結果已成功保存。你會收到我們的一封確認郵件。請您確認密碼保存，我們無法為您找回密碼。

en: Your survey was successfully saved.
zh_HK: 成功保存您的調查。

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh_HK: 您的調查將使用該名字和密碼保存，以後您可利用它們繼續登錄並完成調查。

en: Your time to answer this question has expired
zh_HK: 您答題已超時

en: Your time to answer this question has nearly expired. You have {TIME} remaining.
zh_HK: 您的答題時間將要，尚餘 {TIME}。

en: Your update key is invalid and was removed.
zh_HK: 您的更新金鑰無效，已被刪除。

en: Your user data for accessing %s
zh_HK: 訪問%s的使用者資料

en: Zoom level
zh_HK: 縮放層級

en: and
zh_HK: 和

en: directory
zh_HK: 指南

en: equals
zh_HK: 等於

en: having a token
zh_HK: 具有操作代碼

en: having a valid email address
zh_HK: 具有有效郵箱位址

en: hours
zh_HK: 小時

en: minitab method
zh_HK: minitab 方法

en: mins
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: not having been sent an invitation already
zh_HK: 尚未發送邀請郵件

en: or
zh_HK: 或

en: quota language settings
zh_HK: 配額語言設定

en: quota members
zh_HK: 配額成員

en: responses
zh_HK: 回答

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: selected
zh_HK: 玄德

en: this is an automated email to notify that a user has been created for you on the site '%s'.
zh_HK: 這個是自動郵件，用來通知您網站 '%s'已創建用戶。

en: timings
zh_HK: 限時

en: visit http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php for more information
zh_HK: 更多資訊請訪問http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php
